Mealmatch

Campaigns

Here you can find permanent and temporary campaigns.

#human

Mealmatch supports the initiative #mensch und #MenschTuWas. The initiative is from and for interested and engaged people, who want to discuss current topics around the social change in society with like-minded people. Mealmatch organizes tables for the exchange for the initiative #mensch.

It's rewarding to be the first.

Be the first to join a table and benefit from a 50% discount - so the first will only pay half the price of the meal. Directly after the meal we will refund you 50%. We will transfer half of the price you paid online via Mealmatch to your account.

Tell us your story!

You have ideas for a topic? Tell us your story or your idea for an event. For the most exciting ideas we would be happy to organize a table with you as TableCaptain and invite you as idea provider to join us.

Mealmatch

Aktionen

Hier findest Du dauerhafte und zeitlich befristete Aktionen.

#mensch

Mealmatch unterstützt die Initiative #mensch und #MenschTuWas. Die Initiative ist von und für interessierte und engagierte Menschen, die sich über aktuelle Themen rund um den sozialen Wandel in der Gesellschaft mit Gleichgesinnten austauschen wollen. Mealmatch organisiert Tische für den Austausch zur Initiative #mensch.

Erster sein lohnt sich.

Sei der erste Teilnehmer an einem Tisch und profitiere von einem satten Rabatt in Höhe von 50% - der oder die Erste zahlt also nur die Hälfte vom Preis für das Meal. Direkt nach dem Meal erstatten wir Dir 50% zurück. Wir überweisen Dir die Hälfte von dem Preis, den Du online über Mealmatch bezahlt hast, auf dein Konto.

Tell us your story!

Du hast Ideen für ein Thema? Erzähl uns deine Geschichte oder deine Idee für eine Aktion. Für die spannendsten Ideen organisieren wir gerne einen Tisch mit Dir als TableCaptain und laden Dich als Ideengeber hierzu herzlich ein.